This 99 piece limited edition of the soundtrack with remixes comes on a beautiful transparent color vinyl, each piece handmade, unique and numbered.The debut EP of Superimposed Void delivers oscillating layers of sound that build up and fall apart like a french soufflé.
It also comes with a Yukkon remix which moves the piece smoothly to the dance floor. 

"A Ghost in the shell, 
>dancing the procedural revolution<."

Superimposed Void (composer) 
Yukkon (remix) 
ZEITGUISED (cover art and design)
Poetry by ZEITGUISED and Daniel Hundsdörfer.